Job vacancies

NCVO requires all applicants to declare they have the right to work in the United Kingdom. Unfortunately, NCVO is not able to sponsor work visas or licences.

  • Salary: £18,199 pa (full-time equivalent £30,332 pa)
  • Hours: Part-time (21 hours per week)
  • Contract: Permanent contract
  • Location: Society Building, 8 All Saints Street, London N1
  • Closing date: Midday Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Interviews: Thursday 29 May 2019
  • Reference: MSO

  • Salary: £45,858 pa
  • Hours: Full-time (35 hours per week)
  • Contract: Permanent contract
  • Location: Society Building, 8 All Saints Street, London N1
  • Closing date: 09.00 Tuesday 7 May 2019
  • Interviews: Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Reference: CBPM

  • Salary: £17,333 pa (full-time equivalent £30,332 pa)
  • Hours: Part-time (20 hours per week), Monday to Friday (07.30 – 11.30) plus required regular weekend work paid as overtime
  • Contract: Permanent contract
  • Location: Society Building, 8 All Saints Street, London N1
  • Closing date: Midday Monday 29 April 2019
  • Interviews: Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • Reference: CSC

  • Salary: £40,337 pa
  • Hours: Full-time (35 hours per week)
  • Contract: Permanent contract
  • Location: Society Building, 8 All Saints Street, London N1
  • Closing date: Midday Friday 26 April 2019
  • Interviews: Friday 10 May 2019
  • Reference: DPM

  • Salary: £30,332 pa (rising to £31,928 after 12 months)
  • Hours: Full-time (35 hours per week)
  • Contract: Permanent contract
  • Location: Society Building, 8 All Saints Street, London N1
  • Closing date: 9.00 Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Interviews: Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Reference: MA

  • Salary: £30,332 pa (rising to £31,928 after 12 months)
  • Hours: Full-time (35 hours per week)
  • Contract: Permanent contract
  • Location: Society Building, 8 All Saints Street, London N1
  • Closing date: 09.00 Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Interviews: Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Reference: EMA

Site by Clickingmad