The Road Ahead

Our analysis of the major opportunities and challenges facing the voluntary sector in 2024. Learn more

Trusted Standard awarded organisations

The following organisations have been awarded the Trusted Charity Mark (formerly the PQASSO Quality Mark). Organisations that have received Charity Commission endorsement are indicated as follows.

* Indicates endorsement under the 2009-2013 programme.

** Indicates endorsement under the 2014 programme.

Find out more about the Charity Commission Endorsement.

Back to top

Sign up for emails

Get regular updates on NCVO's help, support and services